ALL 22 FIGHTERS ON WEIGHT FOR UFC’S FIRST EVENT IN CALGARY

Photo Courtesy of Zuffa, LLC

Top bantamweight contenders “The California Kid” Urijah Faber and Renan Barão each weighed in at 135 pounds this afternoon at the Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Alberta, Canada, making official tomorrow night’s UFC interim bantamweight championship bout. The title fight headlines the Pay-Per-View card which airs at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

UFC® 149: FABER VS. BARÃO weigh-in results:

Facebook Prelims (6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT)

Mitch Clarke               155 lbs            Lightweight Bout       Anton Kuivanen         156 lbs

 

Antonio Carvalho       145 lbs         Featherweight Bout    Daniel Pineda              145 lbs

 

UFC on FX, Sportsnet (Canada) Prelims (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

Bryan Caraway           135.5 lbs          Bantamweight Bout     Mitch Gagnon             135 lbs

 

Ryan Jimmo                205 lbs             L. Heavyweight Bout   Anthony Perosh          205.5 lbs

 

Roland Delorme          135 lbs            Bantamweight Bout     Francisco Rivera         136 lbs

 

Court McGee              185.5 lbs          Middleweight Bout       Nick Ring                        185 lbs

 

Pay-Per-View (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

Chris Clements            170 lbs             Welterweight Bout      Matt Riddle                170.8 lbs

 

Brian Ebersole             171 lbs             Welterweight Bout     James Head                 170 lbs

 

Cheick Kongo             231 lbs             Heavyweight Bout      Shawn Jordan             250 lbs

 

Co-Main Event – Middleweight Bout

Hector Lombard         185.5 lbs                 Tim Boetsch                186 lbs

 

Main Event – Interim Bantamweight Title Bout

Urijah Faber                135 lbs                      Renan Barão               135 lbs

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.