UFC on FUEL TV 5 – Weigh In Results

UFC on FUEL TV 5 is headlined by the five round heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Stipe Miocic. The main card also features hometown hero, Dan Hardy against Amir Sadollah in a bout at 170lbs. UFC on FUEL TV 5 airs Sept 29th live from the Capital FM Arena in Nottingham, England at 4pm ET/1pm PT. The preliminary card can be viewed on the UFC’s Facebook page starting at 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT on Saturday. You just have to like it to watch the live stream!

MAIN EVENT
Stipe Miocic (239) VS Stefan Struve (251)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Amir Sadollah (169) VS Dan Hardy (169)
Yves Jabouin (136) VS Brad Pickett (135)
Matt Wiman (156) VS Paul Sass (156)
John Maguire (169) VS John Hathaway (169)
Duane Ludwig (169) VS Che Mills (170)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Jimi Manuwa (204) VS Kyle Kingsbury (204)
Akira Corassani (144) VS Andy Ogle (144)
Brad Tavares (185) VS Tom Watson (186)
Gunnar Nelson (175) VS DaMarques Johnson (183)*
Robbie Peralta (144) VS Jason Young (145)

*Bout was signed as a Catchweight of 175. Johnson will forfeit 20% of his purse for missing weight.

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.