UFC Fight Night 27 weigh-in results

ConditWeigh-inFOX Sports 1 main card (8pm ET/5pm PT)
Carlos Condit (170.5) vs. Martin Kampmann (170)
Donald Cerrone (156) vs. Rafael dos Anjos (155.5)
Kelvin Gastelum (170) vs. Brian Melancon (170)
Court McGee (170) vs. Robert Whittaker (170.5)
Takeya Mizugaki (135.5) vs. Erik Perez (135.5)
Brad Tavares (186) vs. Bubba McDaniel (185)

FOX Sports 2 preliminary card (6pm ET/3pm PT)
Dylan Andrews (185) vs. Papi Abedi (184.5)
Justin Edwards (170) vs. Brandon Thatch (170)
Darren Elkins (145) vs. Hatsu Hioki (146)
James Head (170.5) vs. Jason High (171)

Facebook Fights (5pm ET/2pm PT)
Zak Cummings (170) vs. Ben Alloway (170.5)
Roger Bowling (155) vs. Abel Trujillo (155)

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.