UFC Fight Night 27 quick results

FN27FOX Sports 1 main card (8pm ET/5pm PT)
Carlos Condit vs. Martin Kampmann
Condit def. Kampmann via TKO, Rd. 4 (0:54)
Donald Cerrone vs. Rafael dos Anjos
dos Anjos def. Cerrone via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Kelvin Gastelum vs. Brian Melancon
Gastelum def. Melancon via rear-naked choke, Rd. 1 (2:26)
Court McGee vs. Robert Whittaker
McGee def. Whittaker via split decision (30-27, 27-30, 29-28)
Takeya Mizugaki vs. Erik Perez
Mizugaki def. Perez via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Brad Tavares vs. Bubba McDaniel
Tavares def. McDaniel via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

FOX Sports 2 preliminary card (6pm ET/3pm PT)
Dylan Andrews vs. Papi Abedi
Andrews def. Abedi via TKO, Rd. 3 (1:32)
Justin Edwards vs. Brandon Thatch
Thatch def. Edwards via TKO, Rd. 1 (1:23)
Darren Elkins vs. Hatsu Hioki
Elkins def. Hioki via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
James Head vs. Jason High
Jason High def. James Head via guillotine choke, Rd. 1 (1:41)

Facebook Fights (5pm ET/2pm PT)
Zak Cummings vs. Ben Alloway
Cummings def. Alloway via D’arce Choke, Rd. 1 (4:19)
Roger Bowling vs. Abel Trujillo
Ruled No Contest due to unintentional illegal knee, Rd. 2 (4:57)

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.