UFC 164 weigh-in results

credit: Aaron Friedman/MMA Fight Corner

credit: Aaron Friedman/MMA Fight Corner

UFC 164 weigh-in results

Pay-Per-View Main Card (10pm ET/7pm PT)
UFC Lightweight Championship
Benson Henderson (155) vs. Anthony Pettis (154)
Frank Mir (248) vs. Josh Barnett (255)
Chad Mendes (145) vs. Clay Guida (146)
Ben Rothwell (262) vs. Brandon Vera (241)
Erik Koch (145) vs. Dustin Poirier (145.5)

FOX Sports 1 preliminary card (8pm ET/5pm PT)
Jamie Varner (156) vs. Gleison Tibau (155)
Louis Gaudinot (125) vs. Tim Elliot (125.5)
Pascal Krauss (170) vs. Hyun Gyu Lim (171)
Chico Camus (135) vs. Kyung Ho Kang (136)

Facebook Preliminary Card (6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT)
Soa Palelei (265) vs. Nikita Krylov (236)
Ryan Couture (156) vs. Al Iaquinta (156)
Jared Hamman (185.5) vs. Magnus Cedenblad (185)

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.