WSOF 6 fight results

WSOFbelt

Main Card on NBC Sports Network (9pm ET/ 6pm PT)
Welterweight Title Fight Josh Burkman vs. Steve Carl
Carl def. Burkman via submission (triangle choke), Rd. 4 (1:02)
Marlon Moraes vs. Carson Beebe
Moraes def. Beebe via TKO, Rd. 1 (0:32)
Jon Fitch vs. Marcelo Alfaya
Fitch def. Alfaya via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Dan Lauzon vs. Justin Gaethje
Gaethje def. Lauzon via TKO, Rd. 2 (1:40)

Preliminary card on WSOF.com (6pm ET/3pm PT)
Miguel Torres vs. Pablo Alfonso
Alfonso def. Torres via submission (guillotine choke), Rd. 1 (3:05)
Francisco France vs. Hans Stringer
Fight ruled a draw (28-28, 28-28, 28-28)
Jacob Volkmann vs. Luiz Firmino
Firmino def. Volkmann via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Andrew Yates vs. Chad Robichaux
Robichaux def. Yates via submission (north-south choke), Rd. 2 (4:09)
Josh Rettinghouse vs. Alexis Vila
Rettinghouse def. Vila via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Alexandre Pimentel  vs. Jade Porter
Pimentel def. Porter via submission (triangle), Rd. 3 (3:05)
Fabio Mello vs. Nick LoBosco
LoBosco def. Mello via KO, Rd. 1 (2:02)

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.