UFC 169 weigh in results and live video

FaberTUF17
UFC 169 weigh in results live from Newark, NJ
MAIN CARD on Pay-Per-View (10:00pm EST/7:00pm PST)
Renan Barao (135) vs. Urijah Faber (134.5)
Jose Aldo (145) vs. Ricardo Lamas (144.5)
Frank Mir (256.5) vs. Alistair Overeem (257)
John Lineker (127) vs. Ali Bagautinov (126)
Jamie Varner (156) vs. Abel Trujillo (155.5)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS (8:00pm EST/5:00pm PST)
John Makdessi (155) vs. Alan Patrick (155.5)
Chris Cariaso (125) vs. Danny Martinez (125.5)
Nick Catone (185.5) vs. Tom Watson (185.5)
Al Iaquinta (155) vs. Kevin Lee (155.5)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS (6:30pm EST/3:30pm PST)
Clint Hester (185.5) vs. Andy Enz (184.5)
Tony Martin (155.5) vs. Rashid Magomedov (155)
Neil Magny (170.25) vs. Gasan Umalatov (170)


**Video courtesy of the UFC

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.