TUF China Finale weigh-in results

credit Aaron Friedman/MMA Fight Corner

credit Aaron Friedman/MMA Fight Corner

Main Card on Fight Pass (8am EST/5am PST)
Dong Hyun Kim (171) vs. John Hathaway (171)
Wai Sang (170) vs. Lipeng Zhang (170)
Matt Mitrione (260) vs. Shawn Jordan (261)
Hatsu Hioki (146) vs. Ivan Menjivar (146)

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (5:45am EST/2:45am PST)
Zak Cummings () vs. Alberto Mino ()
Yui Chul Nam (154) vs. Kazuki Tokudome (155)
Nam Phan (136) vs. Vaughan Lee (136)
Albert Cheng (170) vs. Anying Wang (171)
Jumabieke Tuerxun (145) vs. Mark Eddiva (145)

*scratched Cummings was 8 pounds overweight

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.