UFC Fight Night 41 weigh-in results

Main Card on UFC Fight Pass (3pm ET/12pm PT)
Mark Munoz (186) vs. Gegard Mousasi (185)
Francis Carmont (186) vs. C.B. Dollaway (186)
Luke Barnatt (185) vs. Sean Strickland (186)
Tom Niinimaki (145) vs. Niklas Backstrom (146)

Prelims on UFC Fight Pass (12:30pm ET/9:30am PT)
Nick Hein (154) vs. Drew Dober (155)
Magnus Cedenblad (185) vs. Krzysztof Jotko (185)
Iuri Alcantara (136) vs. Vaughan Lee (136)
Peter Sobotta (170) vs. Pawel Pawlak (171)
Andy Ogle (146) vs. Maximo Blanco (145)
Ruslan Magomedov (249) vs. Viktor Pesta (240)

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.