UFC Fight Night 41 results

image courtesy of Xyience

image courtesy of Xyience

UFC Fight Night 41 results from the World O2 Arena in Berlin, Germany on May 31, 2014
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass (3pm ET/12pm PT)
Mark Munoz vs. Gegard Mousasi
Mousasi def. Munoz via submission (rear-naked choke), Rd. 1 (3:57)
Francis Carmont vs. C.B. Dollaway
Dollaway def. Carmont via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Luke Barnatt vs. Sean Strickland
Strickland def. Barnatt via split decision (28-29, 30-27, 29-28)
Tom Niinimaki vs. Niklas Backstrom
Backstrom def. Niinimaki via submission (rear-naked choke), Rd. 1 (4:15)

Prelims on UFC Fight Pass (12:30pm ET/9:30am PT)
Nick Hein vs. Drew Dober
Hein def. Dober via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-28)
Magnus Cedenblad vs. Krzysztof Jotko
Cedenblad def. Jotko via submission (guillotine choke), Rd. 2 (4:59)
Iuri Alcantara vs. Vaughan Lee
Alcantara def. Lee via TKO (punches), Rd. 1 (0:25)
Peter Sobotta vs. Pawel Pawlak
Sobotta def. Pawlak via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Andy Ogle vs. Maximo Blanco
Blanco def. Ogle via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Ruslan Magomedov vs. Viktor Pesta
Magomedov def. Pesta via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.