UFC Fight Night 43 weigh-in results

credit Justin Fuller/MMA Fight Corner

credit Justin Fuller/MMA Fight Corner

UFC Fight Night 43 weigh-in results from Auckland, New Zealand. Weigh-in stream begins at midnight on the East Coast, 9:00pm in the West. First fight kicks off at 2:30am ET/11:30pm PT airing exclusively on UFC Fight Pass.

MAIN CARD on UFC Fight Pass (5:00am ET/2:00am PT)
James Te Huna (186) vs. Nate Marquardt (186)
Soa Palelei (264) vs. Jared Rosholt (259)
Hatsu Hioki (146) vs. Charles Oliveira (145)
Robert Whittaker (171) vs. Mike Rhodes (171)

PRELIMINARY CARD on UFC Fight Pass (2:30am ET/11:30pm PT)
Jake Matthews (156) vs. Dashon Johnson (155)
Richie Vaculik (125.5) vs. Roldan Sangcha’an (125)
Chris Indich (170) vs. Vik Grujic (171)
Neil Magny (171) vs. Rodrigo Goiana de Lima (169)
Dan Hooker (145) vs. Ian Entwistle (145.5)
Gian Villante (205.5) vs. Sean O’Connell (205)

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.