UFC Fight Night 43 results

FN43

UFC Fight Night 43 results from Auckland, New Zealand. First fight kicks off at 2:30am ET/11:30pm PT airing exclusively on UFC Fight Pass.

MAIN CARD on UFC Fight Pass (5:00am ET/2:00am PT)
James Te Huna vs. Nate Marquardt
Marquardt def. James Te Huna via submission (armbar), Rd. 1 (4:34)
Soa Palelei vs. Jared Rosholt
Rosholt def. Palelei via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Hatsu Hioki vs. Charles Oliveira
Oliveira def. Hioki via submission (guillotine choke), Rd. 2 (4:32)
Robert Whittaker vs. Mike Rhodes
Whittaker def. Rhodes unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD on UFC Fight Pass (2:30am ET/11:30pm PT)
Jake Matthews vs. Dashon Johnson
Matthews def. Johnson via submission (triangle), Rd. 3 (3:16)
Richie Vaculik vs. Roldan Sangcha’an
Vaculik def. Sangcha’an via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Chris Indich vs. Vik Grujic
Grujic def. Indich via TKO (punches), Rd. 1 (4:55)
Neil Magny vs. Rodrigo Goiana de Lima
Magny def. De Lima via TKO (punches), Rd. 2 (2:32)
Dan Hooker vs. Ian Entwistle
Hooker def. Enwhistle via TKO (strikes), Rd. 1 (3:34)
Gian Villante vs. Sean O’Connell
Villante def. O’Connell via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.