UFC Fight Night 44 weigh-in results and video

credit: Justin Fuller/MMA Fight Corner

credit: Justin Fuller/MMA Fight Corner

UFC Fight Night 44 weigh-in results from San Antonio, Texas on June 27, 2014. Fight card on June 28, 2014 from the AT & T Center features a featherweight showdown airing on FOX Sports 1 between Cub Swanson and Jeremy Stephens.

Main Card on FOX Sports 1 (10pm ET/7pm PT)
Cub Swanson (145) vs. Jeremy Stephens (145)
Kelvin Gastelum (173)* vs. Nicholas Musoke (171)
Cezar Ferreira (186) vs. Andrew Craig (186)
Ricardo Lamas (146) vs. Hacran Dias (146)
Clint Hester (186) vs. Antonio Braga Neto (185)
Joe Ellenberger (155.5) vs. James Moontasri (156)

Preliminary Card on FOX Sports 1 (8pm ET/5pm PT)
Colton Smith (156) vs. Carlos Diego Ferreira (155)
Johnny Bedford (136) vs. Cody Gibson (135)
Marcelo Guimaraes (185) vs. Andy Enz (186)
Ray Borg (126) vs. Shane Howell (125.5)

Preliminary bout on UFC Fight Pass (7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT)
Alexey Oleinik (240) vs. Anthony Hamilton (253)

*Gastelum has 2 hours to make weight

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.