UFC 177 weigh in results, live video

credit: MMA Fight Corner

credit: MMA Fight Corner

UFC 177 weigh-ins will be live from Sacramento’s Sleep Train Arena at 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET.
MAIN CARD on Pay-Per-View (10pm ET/7pm PT)
T.J. Dillashaw (135) vs. Joe Soto (135)
Danny Castillo (156) vs. Tony Ferguson (155.5)
Bethe Correia (135.5) vs. Shayna Baszler (135)
Ramsey Nijem (156.25) vs. Carlos Diego Ferreira (155.5)
Yancy Medeiros (156.5) vs. Damon Jackson (155)

PRELIMINARY CARD on FOX Sports 1 (8pm ET/5pm PT)
Derek Brunson (186) vs. Lorenz Larkin (186)
Anthony Hamilton (255) vs. Ruan Potts (248)
Chris Wade (155.5) vs. Cain Carrizosa (155.5)

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.