Invicta FC 9 weigh-in results and live stream

InvictaFC9poster

Invicta FC 9 weigh-in results

Weigh-ins are live at 5pm ET/2pm PT on Friday, Oct. 31. Invicta FC 9 takes place in Davenport, Iowa’s River Center starting at 9pm ET/6pm PT and streams live on UFCFightPass.com.

FULL FIGHT CARD:
Flyweight Championship: Barb Honchak (124.4) vs. Takayo Hashi (124.8)
Mizuki Inoue (115) vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz (115)
Ayaka Hamasaki () vs. Herica Tiburcio ()
Kaitlin Young (145) vs. Raquel Pa’aluhi (145)
Nicdali Rivera-Calanoc (105.2) vs. Jodie Esquibel (105.8)
Amber Brown (105.6) vs. Liz McCarthy (105.2)
Amanda Bell (145.6) vs. Maria Hougaard- Djursaa (148.6)*
Shannon Sinn (125.4) vs. Andrea Lee (125)
Jenny Liou Shriver (115.8) vs. Jamie Moyle (115)
Kelly McGill (135.8) vs. Maegan Goodwin (138.8)*

*has an hour to make weight

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.