UFC 183 results

UFC 183 results live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena starting Saturday, Jan. 31 at 6:30pm EST/3:30pm PST

MAIN CARD on Pay-Per-View (10pm EST/7pm PST)
Anderson Silva vs. Nick Diaz
Silva def Diaz via unanimous decision (49-46, 50-45, 50-45)
Tyron Woodley vs. Kelvin Gastelum
Woodley def. Gastelum via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)
Joe Lauzon vs. Al Iaquinta
Iaquinta def. Lauzon via TKO (strikes) Rd. 2 (3:34)
Thales Leites vs. Tim Boetsch
Leites def. Boetsch via submission (arm-triangle choke), Rd. 2 (3:45)
Jordan Mein vs. Thiago Alves
Alves def. Mein via TKO (strikes), Rd. 2 (0:39)

FOX Sports 1 preliminary card (8pm EST/5pm PST)
Miesha Tate vs. Sara McMann
Tate def. McMann via majority decision (29-28, 29-27, 28-28)
Ed Herman vs. Derek Brunson
Derek Brunson def. Ed Herman via TKO (punches), Rd. 1 (0:36)
Ian McCall vs. John Lineker
Lineker def. McCall via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Rafael Natal vs. Tom Watson
Natal def. Watson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

UFC Fight Pass preliminary card (6:30pm EST/3:30pm PST)
Diego Brandao vs. Jimy Hettes
Richardson Moreira vs. Ildemar Alcantara
Alcantara def. Moreira via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Thiago Santos vs. Andy Enz
Santos def. Enz via TKO (strikes) Rd. 1 (1:56)

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.