UPDATED: Invicta FC 11 weigh-in results and live stream

Charmaine-Tweet-850x560
Invicta FC 11 takes place from the Shrine Expo Hall in Los Angeles, CA on Friday, Feb. 27. Weigh-ins take place Thursday at 4pm PST/7pm EST and will stream live here. Below is the full card as well as air times for Friday.

INVICTA FC 11 MAIN CARD on UFCFIGHTPASS.com (9pm PT/midnight ET)
Invicta FC 145lbs Title: Cristiane ‘Cyborg’ Justino (144.5) vs. Charmaine Tweet (144.8)
Strawweight: Alexa Grasso (115) vs. Mizuki Inoue (115.25)
Strawweight: DeAnna Bennett (116)*** vs. Norma Rueda Center (116.8)**
Bantamweight: Irene Aldana (135) vs. Colleen Schneider (135.33)

INVICTA FC 11 PRELIMS on UFC.TV (7pm PT/10pm ET)
Strawweight: Jamie Moyle (115.5) vs. J.J. Aldrich (115.7)
Strawweight: Brianna Van Buren (115.5) vs. Amy Montenegro (115.5)
Flyweight:Christine Stanley (125.5) vs. Lauren Salazar (128.9)*
Flyweight: Ana Carolina Vidal (125.75) vs. Aspen Ladd (125.5)

*Salazar couldn’t cut any further due to CSAC rules and was fined 25 percent of her purse.
**Center elected not to cut any additional weight and was fined 25 percent of her purse.
***Bennett initially weighed in at 116.2 lb and was fined 15 percent of her purse.

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.