Bellator 134 results and preliminary live stream

B134main

photo provided by Bellator

Quick results from Bellator 134 at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut on Feb. 27, 2015.

Main Card on Spike TV (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)
Emanuel Newton vs. Liam McGeary
McGeary def. Newton via unanimous decision (48-46, 48-47, 48-47)
Cheick Kongo vs. Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal
Lawal def. Kongo via split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)
Paul Daley vs. Andre Santos
Daley def. Santos via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Rameau Sokoudjou vs. Linton Vassell
Vassell def. Sokoudjou via TKO (punches), Rd. 2 (3:18)
Brennan Ward vs. Curtis Millender
Ward def. Millender via submission (rear-naked choke) Rd. 1 (1:37)

Preliminary Card on Spike.com (6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT)
Michael Mangan vs. Dean Hancock 
Hancock def. Mangan via submission (rear-naked choke), Rd. 1 (1:33)
Matt Bessette vs. Josh Laberge
Bessette def. Laberge via TKO (cut) Rd. 2 (5:00)
Raphael Butler vs. Josh Diekmann
Butler def. Diekmann via submission (standing guillotine choke), Rd. 1 (1:04)
Jason Butcher vs. Tamdan McCrory
McCrory def. Butcher via submission (armbar), Rd. 1 (1:06)
Bobby Flynn vs. Neiman Gracie
Gracie def. Flynn via submission (cross face crank), Rd. 1 (2:36)
Marvin Maldonado vs. Blair Tugman
Tugman def. Maldonando via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.