Invicta FC 11 results

InvictaFC11

INVICTA FC 11 MAIN CARD on UFCFIGHTPASS.com (9pm PT/midnight ET)
Featherweight Title: Cristiane ‘Cyborg’ Justino vs. Charmaine Tweet
Justino def. Tweet via TKO (strikes), Rd. 1 (0:46)
Strawweight: Alexa Grasso vs. Mizuki Inoue
Grasso def. Inoue via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28, 29-28)
Strawweight: DeAnna Bennett vs. Norma Rueda Center
Bennett def. Center via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Bantamweight: Irene Aldana vs. Colleen Schneider 
Aldana def. Schneider via submission (rear-naked choke) Rd. 1 (1:05)

INVICTA FC 11 PRELIMS on UFC.TV (7pm PT/10pm ET)
Strawweight: Jamie Moyle vs. J.J. Aldrich
Moyle def. Aldrich via technical submission (rear-naked choke), Rd. 1 (2:20)
Strawweight: Brianna Van Buren vs. Amy Montenegro
Montenegro def. Van Buren via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Flyweight: Christine Stanley vs. Lauren Salazar
Stanley def. Salazar via TKO (strikes), Rd. 1 (2:59)
Flyweight: Ana Carolina Vidal vs. Aspen Ladd
Ladd def. Vidal via TKO (strikes), Rd. 1 (4:21)

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.