UFC on FOX 15 results

UFConFOX15_poster
UFC on FOX 15 takes place from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey on Apr. 18, 2015. Below are the card times as well as results.

Main Card on FOX (8pm ET/5pm PT)
Lyoto Machida vs. Luke Rockhold
Rockhold def. Machida via submission (rear-naked choke), Rd. 2 (2:31)
Jacare Souza vs. Chris Camozzi
Souza def. Camozzi via verbal submission (armbar), Rd. 1 (2:33)
Cub Swanson vs. Max Holloway
Holloway def. Swanson via submission (guillotine choke), Rd. 3 (3:58)
Felice Herrig vs. Paige VanZant
VanZant def. Herrig via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-27, 30-26)

Preliminary Card on FOX (6pm ET/3pm PT)
Jim Miller vs. Beneil Dariush
Dariush def. Miller via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Patrick Cummins vs. Ovince St. Preux
St. Preux def. Cummins via KO (strikes), Rd. 1 (4:54)
Corey Anderson vs. Gian Villante
Villante def. Anderson via TKO (punches) Rd. 3 (4:18)
Aljamain Sterling vs. Takeya Mizugaki
Sterling def. Mizugaki via submission (arm-triangle choke) Rd. 3 (2:11)

Undercard on UFC Fight Pass (4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT)
Tim Means vs. George Sullivan
Means def. Sullivan via submission (arm-triangle choke), Rd. 3 (3:41)
Diego Brandao vs. Jimy Hettes
Brandao def. Hettes via TKO (doctor’s stoppage), Rd. 1 (5:00)
Eddie Gordon vs. Chris Dempsey
Dempsey def. Gordon via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Follow me on Twitter @HeidiFang Follow the show on Twitter @fightcorner

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.